Upcoming Wine and Food Pairings

Pairings are  FREEWine and Food

with 20% discounts on wine and food tasted

Sat. Pairings are 4-7pm,

  All Other Pairings are 5-7pm

Upcoming Pairings

Sat June 24 Hangtime Wines with Jeff

Wed June 28 Portable Wines with Dee

Sat July 1 Pairings of the Month

Wed July 5 No Pairing

Sat July 8 Six Wines from Six Countries

Wed July 12 Thirsty Owl Wines

Sat July 15, New Wines including 2 from Armenia

Wed July 19 Box Wines with Cal

Sat July 22 New, Old, Better

Wed July 26 Steven Chevalier with wines from Graves (Bordeaux)

Sat July 29 All New Lazio Wines with Bacchus

The August Pairings of the Month

Wed Aug 2 Rose Review

Sat Aug 5 Jeremy Presents

Wed Aug 9 Mid-Summer Sale

Sat Aug 12 Genuine Wines with Matt

Wed Aug 16 Newsletter Special

Sat Aug 19 Lee Leads Fine Wines

Sat Aug 26 Pairings Wines + Pinotage Table

Be Sociable, Share!
Pairings

Pairings