Upcoming Wine and Food Pairings

Pairings are  FREEWine and Food

with 20% discounts on wine and food tasted

Sat. Pairings are 4-7pm,

  All Other Pairings are 5-7pm

Upcoming Pairings

Sat Aug 5 Jeremy Presents

Wed Aug 9 Mid-Summer Sale

Sat Aug 12 Genuine Wines with Matt

Wed Aug 16 Wines from Relatively Unknown Areas of CA

Sat Aug 19 Lee Debuts at Pairings

Wed Aug 23 Newsletter Special

Sat Aug 26 Pairings Wines

 + Amazing Pinotage Table

Wed Aug 30 Bacchus Wines with Matt

Sat Sept 3 Pairings of the Month

Wed Sept 6 Newsletter Special

Sat Sept 9 Visit from Cottini Winery

Wed Sept 13 Sherries with Dave

Sat Sept 16 Hugh Hamilton Returns

Wed Sept 20 Wine & Cheese Com”pair”ison

Sat Sept 23 Pairings Fall Specials

Be Sociable, Share!
Pairings

Pairings