Upcoming Wine and Food Pairings

Pairings are  FREEWine and Food

with 20% discounts on wine and food tasted

Sat. Pairings are 4-7pm,

  All Other Pairings are 5-7pm

Upcoming Pairings

Wed April 26 Preview of Grand Pairing

Sat April 29 Spring Grand Pairing

Sat May 6 Pairings of the Month

Wed May 10 Luccarelli Wines with Rob

Sat May 13 Dee is Back for Mothers’ Day

Wed May 17 3 versions of Chardonnay

Sat May 20 Wines from Vineyard Road

Wed May 24 Value Wines for Memorial Day

Sat May 27 June Pairings of the Month

Wed May 31 Steven Chevalier presents Chateau Flaugergues wines

Sat June 3 Nick Mucci with an All-Italian Line-up

Wed June 7 Revelry Winery Visit

Sat June10 Steven Chevalier’s Ideal Wines

plus ELISABETTA FAGIUOLI Returns!

Wed June 14 Rosés Part 2

Sat June 17 Fathers’ Day Specials

Wed June 21 Steven Chevalier with wines from Graves (Bordeaux)

Sat June 24 Hangtime Wines with Jeff

Wed June 28 Portable Wines

Sat July 1 Pairings of the Month

Wed July 5 No Pairing

Sat July 8 Wines for Summer

Wed July 12 Thirsty Owl Wines

Be Sociable, Share!
Pairings

Pairings